Yafet Abadi
Titles:

临床讲师

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Yafet.Abadi@janhastings.com

纳赛尔Abasali
Titles:

Director

IT服务台

Departments:

IT客户服务

Email:

Nasser.Abasali@janhastings.com

Beatriz Abascal
Titles:

小时研究员

Departments:

加斯顿学院

Email:

Beatriz.Abascal@janhastings.com

Kara Abate
Titles:

临床讲师

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Kara.Abate@janhastings.com

蕾妮并
Titles:

Consultant

Departments:

曼宁CNHS -院长办公室

Email:

Renee.Abdella@janhastings.com

Tahirah阿卜杜拉
Titles:

副教授

Departments:

Psychology

Email:

Tahirah.Abdullah@janhastings.com

Phone:

617.287.7026

斯蒂芬妮Abellard
Titles:

临床副讲师A

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Stephanie.Abellard@janhastings.com

布丽安娜异常终止
Titles:

部门助理-时薪

Departments:

环境学院院长办公室

Email:

Brianna.Abend@janhastings.com

Alan Abend
Titles:

SFE副院长

Departments:

环境学院院长办公室

Email:

Alan.Abend@janhastings.com

Phone:

617.287.5562

Mona Abo-Zena
Titles:

助理教授

Departments:

Curriculum & Instruction

Email:

Mona.AboZena@janhastings.com

Phone:

617.287.7614